Skip to content

Study Guide

Master Final Exam

Next final exam sessions

Autumn Session – MA 21.3

Final exam: Thursday 18/11/2021 and/or Friday 19/11/2021

Hand-in deadlines:

  • Choice of supervisors & submission of the topic -> Thursday, 08/07/2021
  • Mid-term presentation & discussion about work in progress -> Thursday, 16/09/2021
  • Submission of written draft to supervisor-> Thursday, 21/10/2021
  • Final exam enrollment, all formal requirements have to be fulfilled & the written thesis (printed/pdfA) + plagiarism check have to be submitted -> Thursday, 04/11/2021
  • Submission of summary for portfolio and press -> Thursday, 11/11/2021
  • Presentation of the thesis project and exam -> Thursday, 18/11/2021 and/or Friday, 19/11/2021

Winter Session – MA 22.1

Final exam: Thursday 17/03/2022 and/or Friday 18/03/2022

Hand-in deadlines:

  • Choice of supervisors & submission of the topic -> Thursday, 28/10/2021
  • Mid-term presentation & discussion about work in progress -> Thursday, 16/12/2021
  • Submission of written draft to supervisor-> Thursday, 17/02/2022
  • Final exam enrollment, all formal requirements have to be fulfilled & the written thesis (printed/pdfA) + plagiarism check have to be submitted -> Thursday, 03/03/2022
  • Submission of summary for portfolio and press -> Thursday, 10/03/2022
  • Presentation of the thesis project and exam -> Thursday, 17/03/2022 and/or Friday, 18/03/2022

Summer Session – MA 22.2

Final exam: Thursday, 14/07/2022 and/or Friday, 15/07/2022 

Hand-in deadlines:

  • Choice of supervisors & submission of the topic -> Thursday, 03/03/2022
  • Mid-term presentation & discussion about work in progress -> 28/04/2022
  • Final exam enrollment & submission of written draft to supervisors -> 16/06/2022
  • All formal requirements have to be fulfilled & final written thesis (printed/pdf) + plagiarism check have to be submitted -> 30/06/2022
  • Submission of summary for portfolio and press -> 07/07/2022
    Presentation of the thesis project and exam -> Thursday, 14/07/2022 and/or Friday, 15/07/2022

Information

Thesis Regulation (German/Italian)

Thesis Guidelines

Supervisors and Deadlines Autumn Session 2020/21 (MA 21.3)

Supervisors and Deadlines Winter Session 2021/22 (MA 22.1)

Feedback / Request info