Skip to content

Study Guide

Student Representatives

Current Representatives

University Council

Clarice Cloutier

Academic Senate

Evi Ploner, Alessio Crea

Equal Opportunities Committee

Silvia Dal Sasso

Faculty Councils

  • Computer Science: Chiara D'Ercoli, Arianna Calderara
  • Design and Art: Delilah Angel Friedman, Sarah Michella Keck
  • Education: Niklas Klinge
  • Economics and Management: Lucrezia Reggio, Giulia Guazzieri
  • Science and Technology: Cinthia Sieder, Sebastian Imperiale

Course Councils

Economics and Management

  • L-18 Economics and Management: Katja Oberrauch
  • L-18 Tourism, Sport and Event Management: Matteo Cornale
  • L-33 Economics and Social Sciences: Simon Lardschneider
  • LM-63 Public Policies and Administration: Edoardo Mestieri Massari
  • LM-77 Entrepreneurship and Innovation: Sabina Sabanadzovic
  • LM-77 Accounting and Finance: Leonie Acker


  • L-19 Social Education: Alice Paoli
  • L-20 Communication Sciences and Culture: Laura Marcon
  • L-39 Social Work: ---
  • LM-85bis Primary Education: Bianca Mazza
  • LM-39 Applied Linguistics: Emily Siviero
  • LM-45 Musicology: Irene Vignaga
  • LM-87 Innovation and research for social work and social education: ---

Computer Science

  • L-31 Computer Science: Sebastian Cavada
  • L-31 Informatics and Management of Digital Business: Angelina Dibenedetto Pavynska
  • LM-18 Computational Data Science: Marco Di Panfilo
  • LM-18 Software Engineering for Information Systems: Tim Kreuzer

Science and Technology

  • L-9 Industrial and Mechanical Engineering: ---
  • L-9 Wood Engineering: Luca Finozzi
  • L-25 Agricultural, Food and Mountain Environmental Sciences: Elena Rudari
  • LM-30 Energy Engineering: Loris Stecher Alonso Lillo
  • LM-33 Industrial and Mechanical Engineering: Nicolò Angeli
  • LM-70 Food Sciences for Innovation and Authenticity: Agostino De Matteis
  • LM-73 Environmental Management of Mountain Areas EMMA: Anna-Lena Neunteufel

Design and Art

  • L-4 Design and Art: Katharina Maria Hanglberger
  • LM-12 Eco-Social Design: Julia Magdalena Elisabeth Sauter

Lecturer's Committee of the PhD Programmes

  • Management and Economics: Sonia Messori
  • General Pedagogy, Social Pedagogy, General Education and Subject Didactics: Marzia Garzetti
  • Sustainable Energy and Technologies (SET): Rohit Borooah
  • Food Engineering and Biotechnology (FEB): Stefano Tonini
  • Advanced-Systems Engineering (ASE): Saleh Hamed
  • Mountain Environment and Agriculture (MEA): Giulia Silvia Giberti
  • Computer Science: ---

Studies Committee

Clarice Cloutier

Quality Committee

Stefano Tonini

Evaluation Committee

Angelina Dibenedetto Pavynska

Joint Studies Committee

  • Computer Science: Sebastian Cavada
  • Design and Art: Delilah Angel Friedman
  • Economics and Management: Katja Oberrauch
  • Education: Irene Vignaga
  • Science and Technology: Cinthia Sieder

Mensa Committee

Agostino De Matteis

Feedback / Request info